How To Easily Check Honor Progress in LoL [Step-by-Step]

Want to track your Honor progress in League of Legends? Simply open the client, select your profile, and find your Honor level next to your champion mastery.

Updated on Feb 14, 2024
Fact checked by Rijad Kamberović |
   Learn more
How To Easily Check Honor Progress in LoL [Step-by-Step]

To check Honor progress in LoL, you need to:

  1. Open the League of Legends client.
  2. Select the profile option.
  3. Your honor level will be shown beside your champion mastery level.

Remember, you must play matchmade games and make any honorable play in order to receive rewards from the honor system. 

So, pay attention to the post-game lobby to check if you were considered as a positive behavior player by your teammates. If you make a good job, your teammates honor you a lot and your final honor level will increase. Also, your honor level resets at the end of the season.

Honor Progress

How to Recover or Gain honor?

  • Play and try to win all your games.
  • Don't intentionally play against your own team.
  • Stay active during the game and help your teammates win.
  • Avoid insulting other players or behaving in a toxic way in the chat.

These are just a few things that you can do to increase Honor level in LoL. It's especially important to avoid negative play to gain honor. Simply playing the game normally will gradually advance your honor levels over time, bit by bit, week by week, and month by month.

Still, there are a few small ways to gain honor faster. In case you don't follow the steps above, check our guide about how to get unbanned in League of Legends.

URL Copied